UPCOMING SHOWS


Sunday, July 28
Terry Family at Napa Porchfest
Location TBD
More info to come!
Free!

 Tuesday, October 29
Terry Family at Blue Note Napa
Locals Night!
8 pm

Past Shows
Sunday, June 16: Terry Family • Benifit Concert for Napa CASA, Napa, CA
Tuesday, May 7: Terry Family • Blue Note, Napa, CA
Friday, March 8: Terry Family • JaM Cellars, Napa, CA
Saturday, November 24, 2018: Terry Family with Bay Station Duo • Capp Heritage Deco Lounge, Napa, CA
Sunday, September 30, 2018: Bay Station with the Terry Family • The Starry Plough, Berkeley, CA
September 7 - 9, 2018: Terry Family at Bear Music Fest • Lair of the Bear, Pinecrest, CA
Friday, August 24, 2018: Terry Family at West Coast Songwriters Finals • Freight and Salvage, Berkeley, CA
Sunday, July 29, 2018: Terry Family at Napa's Porchfest, Napa, CA
Sunday, July 15, 2018: Terry Family at Napa Live Music Crawl • Prime Cellars, Napa, CA
Saturday, June 16, 2018: Terry Family with G-Run • Capp Heritage Deco Lounge, Napa, CA
Saturday, November 11, 2017: Terry Family with Middlesleep • Capp Heritage Deco Lounge, Napa, CA
Sunday, July 30, 2017: Terry Family at Napa's Porchfest, Napa, CA

 

HOUSE CONCERTS

Interested in hosting a house concert and having Terry Family perform? Send us an email here: terryfamilyband@gmail.com